Latest Products http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz Latest Products 15-02-11 en-us http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz Heavy Duty Wide Belt Sander http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/heavy-duty-wide-belt-sander.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quality- the best and quantity- no limit; having considered the former information, place the order for Heavy Duty Wide Belt Sander only with us! We bring forth variants of Heavy Duty Wide Belt Sander for the market desiring it. Veneer Splicer http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/veneer-splicer.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Veneer Splicer is a highly efficient machine that is engineered in line with the best practices to perform optimally throughout its span. We are standing tall as the trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Veneer Splicer in Taiwan. Double Surface Planer http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/double-surface-planer.htm Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in stock the FTY-400B, FTY-610B, and FTY-450B models of Double Surface Planer. Each of the planers is set and tested in accordance with the international standards of quality. Four Side Planner & Moulding Machine http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/four-side-planner-moulding-machine.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different models of Four Side Planner & Moulding Machine. We are reckoned among the chief Manufacturers and Suppliers of Four Side Planner & Moulding Machine in Taiwan. The machine, we offer, is endowed with strength, durability, and longevity. Pneumatic Router http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/pneumatic-router.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pneumatic Router of the FTY-750 model is the best machine suitable for round-over cuts on softwood, hardwood, plastics, etc. We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Pneumatic Router in Taiwan. Vertical Band Resaw http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/vertical-band-resaw.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In our industrial supplies’ lot, we have high-quality Vertical Band Resaw of the FTY-600 model. We are identified as the trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Vertical Band Resaw in Taiwan. Caterpillar Clamp Carrier http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/caterpillar-clamp-carrier.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quality-checked, performance-high, maintenance-low, and durability-excellent; our Caterpillar Clamp Carrier is so defined. We manufacture and supply durable Carrier using high-grade components and advanced machines. Sliding Panel Saw http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/sliding-panel-saw.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to various industries, spread across the country, with our premium Sliding Panel Saw of the FTY-3000F model. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer and Supplier of Sliding Panel Saw in Taiwan. Hot Press http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/hot-press.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We prefer to go the extra mile to make available the entire gamut of Hot Press. These models of our Hot Press are presented in standardized specifications. However, we are capable of bringing forth customized Hot Press as well, all in accordance with the client’s demands. Automatic Finger Jointer http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/automatic-finger-jointer.htm Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in stock a variety of premium Automatic Finger Jointers, ranging from the model A (FTY – 620AF1) to the models B (FTY – 620AF2), C (FTY – 620AF3), D (FTY – 620AF4), and E (FTY – 620AF7). Hydraulic Copying Lathe Machine http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/hydraulic-copying-lathe-machine.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are standing tall as the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Hydraulic Copying Lathe Machine in Taiwan. Our Machine is the FTY-1500B model, which is fabricated in compliance with the industry’s norms. Rectangular Tenoner http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/rectangular-tenoner.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the best quality Rectangular Tenoner of the FTY-115 model. We manufacture and supply the machine using high-grade components and advanced tools. Rectangular Tenoner, we offer, is tested on all the crucial parameters including longevity, production efficiency, Tilting Arbor Saw http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/tilting-arbor-saw.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Tilting Arbor Saw is designed and developed to handle the hefty jobs in quick, easy and accurate way. The entire range of Tilting Arbor Saw, we offer, boasts sound engineering and strong built, besides being quality certified. Automatic Edge Banding Machine http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/automatic-edge-banding-machine.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We allow the buyers from all over the country to lay hands on our premium Automatic Edge Banding Machine, which is entrusted with the task of edging straight panel. We are counted among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Automatic Edge Banding Machine in Taiwan. Spindle Shaper http://www.fantasticmachinerycoltd.biz/spindle-shaper.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From the model FTY-525MS to FTY-525T and FTY-525TS of Spindle Shapers, we are in possession of all of them. We are deemed as one of the most engaged Manufacturers and Suppliers of Spindle Shaper in Taiwan.